Meet Our Team
Photo of Brandon
Brandon Crews
Student Pastor
brandon@firstlavaca.com
Read More
Photo of Tyler
Tyler Cloyde
Children's Pastor
tyler@firstlavaca.com
Read More
Photo of Dawayne
Dawayne Stamper
Associate Minister of Worship
dawayne@firstlavaca.com
Read More
Photo of Blake
Blake Hutchins
Multi-media Director
blake@firstlavaca.com
Read More
Photo of Erin
Erin Parker
Multi-media Assistant
erin@firstlavaca.com
Read More
Photo of DeeAnna
DeeAnna Masterson
Community Coordinator
deeanna@firstlavaca.com
Read More
Photo of Diane
Diane Dorrough
Financial Administrator
diane@firstlavaca.com
Read More
Photo of Jan
Jan Ballance
Receptionist and Pastor's Assistant
jan@firstlavaca.com
Read More
Photo of Joe
Joe Smithson
Maintenance Specialist
j.smithson@firstlavaca.com
Read More